ESON Annual General Meeting (2015)

Program highlights
Welcome speech: Prof. Dharma Raj Dangol (Executive Member, ESON)
Inauguration and Inaugural speech: Prof. Dr. Ram Prasad Chaudhary (ESON Advisor)
Progress report and Financial report: Dr. Ila Shrestha (General Secretary, ESON)
Vote of Thanks: Prof. Dr. Narendra Nath Tiwari (Vice-President, ESON)
Concluding remarks by Chairperson: Prof. Dr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha (President, ESON)
MC: Dr. Sangeeta Rajbhandary (Treasurer, ESON)
ESON Executive Committee members reshuffled
Due to long absence of three Executive members of ESON namely Prof. Dr. Keshab Shrestha, Mr. Ripu Kunwar and Mrs. Kanti Prabha Thapa in the series of ESON executive meetings and general annual meetings, it was decided by the ESON annual general meeting to replace the three members with new executive members.

With the unanimous decision, Dr. Sailesh Ranjitkar, Mr. Sunil Kumar Acharya, and Mr. Mukti Ram Poudeyal have been selected as the new Executive Members of ESON, in effective from April 10, 2015. We are pleased to congratulate and welcome our new executive members in the ESON team.